2017

Thu 18th Jan..NUMBER 10,10 East St, Bridport DT6 3LF. (Solo acoustic)

Fri 20th Jan.....THE ROPEMAKERS, 36, West Street Bridport DT6 3QP (Electric Trio!)

Sun 29th Jan @ 7.00pm...THE OLD CROWN, Kelston Road,Kelston, Bath BA1 9AQ

Tue 28th Feb...THE DRAX ARMS, West Street, Bere Regis, Dorset BH20 7HH, UK

Sat 4th March @ 12.00... THE SWANAGE BLUES FESTIVAL, YHA , Cluny Cres, Swanage BH19 2BS, UK

Weds 8th March..NUMBER 10,10 East St, Bridport DT6 3LF.

Sat 11th March...JAMBOREE, 566 Cable Street, London, E1W 3HB

(Supporting THE BLOOD TUB ORCHESTRA)

Sun 12th Mar @ 3.00PM...THE DUKE, 112, Wood Street, Walthamstow, London, E17 3HX

Fri 31st Mar...THE LODERS ARMS, New Street Lane, Loders, DT6 3SA

Sun 2nd April @ 4.00pm....NUMBER 10 CAFÉ BAR , East Sreet, Bridport, DT6 3LF

Fri 7th April...The Castle, Castle Hill, Axminster EX13 5NN

Sun 9th @ 5.00pm...THE BELVEDERE INN, High West Street, Weymouth, DT4 8JH

Sun 16th April...THE GEORGE HOTEL, South Street, Bridport, DT6 3NQ

Sun 14th May 1.00pm-4.00pm... ROPEWALK FAIR, St Michaels Trading Estate, Bridport, Dorset

Fri 19th May...THE ROPEMAKERS, West Street, Bridport DT6 3QP (elecrtic trio!)

Thu 1st June...THE SOUND LOUNGE, 210-212 Upper Tooting Rd, London SW17 7EW

Fri 2nd June...THE TRAFALGAR FREE HOUSE,23 High Path, London SW19 2JY